half price drinks for ladies

Dungeons and Dragons and other RPG's

Music, Shows, Bars, Clubs, Special Events and Reviews

Moderator: freeeye

Dungeons and Dragons and other RPG's

Postby Fermarve » Sat Jul 16, 2016 2:45 pm

Hi, Any roleplaying game enthusiasts in Puerto Vallarta? Trying to put together a group.
Fermarve
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jun 30, 2016 3:35 am

Re: Dungeons and Dragons and other RPG's

Postby Chuy2042 » Sat Aug 13, 2016 2:59 pm

I have been looking a group to. And a friend of mine probably wants to play to. If you find some one else count me in :D
Chuy2042
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2016 4:09 pm

Re: Dungeons and Dragons and other RPG's

Postby Fermarve » Thu Sep 08, 2016 3:20 pm

Awesome. That would make a group of 4 so far. Good enough. Can I have some background info on your RPG history?
Fermarve
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jun 30, 2016 3:35 am

Re: Dungeons and Dragons and other RPG's

Postby rafter » Fri Sep 09, 2016 10:02 am

I have zero RPG experience. Do you want to teach?
rafter
 
Posts: 397
Joined: Sat Aug 18, 2007 1:12 am

Re: Dungeons and Dragons and other RPG's

Postby rafter » Fri Oct 21, 2016 10:12 am

Guess your not into teaching
rafter
 
Posts: 397
Joined: Sat Aug 18, 2007 1:12 am

Re: Dungeons and Dragons and other RPG's

Postby Fermarve » Tue Nov 15, 2016 9:44 pm

sorry, was away due to family issues.

Got no problem teaching. You guys live in puerto Vallarta or just part time?
Fermarve
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jun 30, 2016 3:35 am

Re: Dungeons and Dragons and other RPG's

Postby rafter » Wed Nov 16, 2016 10:07 am

full time here
rafter
 
Posts: 397
Joined: Sat Aug 18, 2007 1:12 am

Next

Return to Puerto Vallarta Music, Entertainment & Events

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests